Board Members

Lebanon Youth Soccer Assc (LYSA REC Leaders)

President                                 Randy Maynard

Vice President                          Doug Williams

Secretary                                  Clint Brewer

Treasurer                                  Bianca Thompson

Registrar                                   Jay Hitt

REC Director of Coaching        Jay Hitt

Concessions Director               Billy York

Risk Management                     TBD-possibly Dave Dixon

Existing Members at Large:     Scott Ledbetter, Mark Parisher, Verena Crutchfield

New Members at Large:           Jessi Owens, Amanda Patraw, Sonny Stover

Wilson County Soccer Club (WCSC Select leaders)

Chairman of Select                   Jeff Loucks

D.O.C. of Select                           Peter Anthony

Tournament Director                 Michelle Anthony

Secretary of Select                   Shawn McBrien

Referee Assignor                      John Tribble

*Click on the higlighted names to email them.